• Users Online: 84
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief

Prof. Dr. Oktay Ergene
9 Eylül University, Cardiology
Izmir-Turkey
oktayergene@yahoo.com.tr
 

Editorial Board Chair

Prof. Dr. Mehdi Zoghi
Ege University, Cardiology
Izmir-Turkey
mehdi.zoghi@ege.edu.tr 

Prof. Dr. Ömer Kozan
Sağlık Bilimleri üniversitesi, Dr Siyami Ersek Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery Training and Research Hospital, Cardiology
Izmir-Turkey
omer_kozan@yahoo.com.tr

Assoc. Prof.Dr. Ertuğrul Okuyan
Sağlık Bilimleri üniversitesi, Bağcılar Training and Research Hospital, cardiology
Istanbul-Turkey
dreokuyan@hotmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gönenç Kocabay
Cardiology
Istanbul-Turkey
gonenckocabay@yahoo.com

Dr. Özgen Şafak
Burdur State Hospital, Cardiology
Burdur-Turkey
ozgen_safak@yahoo.com
 

Associate Editors


Prof. Antonello Gavazzi, MD, FESC 
Medical Director of the Phase 1 Research Unit, Coordinator of the Clinical Research, FROM Research Foundation 
Bergamo-Italy
agavazzi@hpg23.it 

Prof. Dr. Tofig Cahangirov
Cardiology Department, Azerbaijan Medical University 
Baku, Azerbaijan 
dr.jahangirov@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Dr. Elif Sade
Başkent University, Cardiology
Ankara-Turkey
sadele@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Bülent Görenek
Osmangazi University, Cardiology
Eskişehir-Turkey
bulent@gorenek.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Claudio Molinari
Università del Piemonte Orientale, Department of Translational Medicine
Novara- Italy
claudio.molinari@med.uniupo.it

 

Dr. Cemil İzgi
Royal Brompton Hospital, Cardiovascular Magnetic Resonance Unit
London, UK
cemil_izgi@yahoo.com

 

Assoc. Dr. Gulnaz Dadashova
Cardiology Department, Azerbaijan Medical University 
Baku, Azerbaijan 
gulnazdadashova@mail.ru

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasan Güngör
Adnan Menderes University, Cardiology
Aydın-Turkey
drgungorhasan@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Jyoti Bala
Florida international University, Immunology
Miami, Florida-USA
jbjnu786@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Bülent Boyacı
Gazi University, Cardiology
Ankara-Turkey
boyacib@gazi.edu.tr 

 

Dr. Gerald Chi
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School, Cardiology
Boston, Massachusetts-USA
geraldcchi@gmail.com

 

Assist. Prof. Hatice Kemal
Near East University Hospital, Cardiology
Nicosia, Cyprus
kemal.hatice@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Tevfik Ecder
Istanbul Bilim University Faculty of Medicine, Nephrology
Istanbul-Turkey
ecdertevfik@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Padmavathi Kora
Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology, Electronics and Communication Engineering
Hyderabad, Telangana-India
padma386@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Raimund Erbel
West-German Heart and Vascular Center Essen, Cardiology
Essen-Germany
Raimund.Erbel@uk-essen.de 

 

Dr. Saravanan Subramaniam
Versiti's Blood Research Institute, Milwaukee Regional Medical Center
USA
saravanansubramaniam01@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Masatsugu Hori
Osaka Medical Center for Cancer and Cardiovascular Diseases
Osaka-Japan
hori-ma@mc.pref.osaka.jp

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Firdovsi Ibrahimov
Central Clinic Hospital, Cardiology
Baku-Azerbaijan
firdovsiibrahimov@gmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Balambigai Subramanian
Kongu Engineering College, Electronics and Communication Engineering
Perundurai, Tamilnadu-India
sbalambigai@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Nataša Marković- Nikolić
University Hospital CentreZvezdara, Clinical Department for Cardiovascular Diseases
Belgrade-Serbia
nmarkovicnikolic@gmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Babak Sharif-Kasahi
Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Cardiology
Tehran-Iran
babaksharifkashani@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Dr. Nazmi Narin
Erciyes University, Pediatric Cardiology
Kayseri-Turkey
nnarin@erciyes.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Ilgın Karaca
Fırat University, Cardiology
Elazığ-Turkey
ilgink@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Raffaele Piccolo
University of Bern, Bern University Hospital, Cardiology
Switzerland
raffaele.piccolo@insel.ch

 

Prof.Dr. Güliz Kozdağ
Kocaeli University, Department of Cardiology, Kocaeli, Turkey
Current address: Florida-USA
gkozdag@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Bambang Budi Siswanto
University of Indonesia, Cardiology
Jakarta-Indonesia
bambbs@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ümit Yaşar Sinan
Istanbul University Institute of Cardiology
Istanbul-Turkey
drumityasar@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Nurgül Keser
Sakarya University, Cardiology
Sakarya-Turkey
nkeser@sakarya.edu.tr

 

Dr. Emanuele Bobbio
Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Department of Transplantation
Gothenburg-Sweden
Emanuele.bobbio@vgregion.se

 

Dr. Chin Siang Ong
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, Cardiothoracic Surgery
Baltimore, Maryland-USA
cong4@jhmi.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Massimo Santini
Aurelia Hospital , Cardiology
Rome-Italy
m.santini@rmnet.it

 

Dr. Pradeep Kumar
University of the Witwatersrand, Pharmacy and Pharmacology
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
pradeep.kumar@wits.ac.za

 

Dr. Yasmin Rustamova
Azerbaijan Medical University, Department of Cardiovascular Disease
Baku, Azerbaijan
yasmin.rst@gmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tolga Aksu
Kocaeli Derince Education and Research Hospital, Cardiology
Kocaeli-Turkey
aksutolga@gmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Mahdi Najafi
Tehran Heart Center, Tehran University of Medical Sciences
Tehran-Iran
najafik@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

Pratik Kalsaria
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas-USA
pratikkalsaria@gmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Kaan Okyay
Başkent University Hospital, Cardiology 
Ankara-Turkey 
drokyay@gmail.com

 

Statistics Consultant

Prof. Dr. Vildan Mevsim
9 Eylül University, Department of Public Health
Izmir-Turkey
vildan.mevsim@deu.edu.tr 

 

 

About the journal